About

Focusing on highlighting Latin American researchers with high impact journals publications, we are pleased to present the AIB-LAC OUTSTANDING TALKS. Every two months a leading researcher will be presenting his article on this channel. Stay tuned and joint us to our first event!
In our first Facebook Live, we will discuss family firms’ strategy and performance in the Latin American and Caribbean region. We will discuss how scholars may contribute to this conversation and potential opportunities in family business research using LAC as the study’s context.

First: Strategy and performance of family business in Latin America and the Caribbean

Organizer: AIB Latin America and the Caribbean Chapter (AIB-LAC)

Theme: Strategy and Performance of Family Business in Latin America and the Caribbean

Time: October 14, 12pm New York, 4pm GMT, 6pm Berlin, 12am Hong Kong

Overview: This webinar will be the first in a series to be hosted by AIB-LAC on Facebook Live. No advance registration is required—simply navigate to the AIB-LAC Facebook page at the appropriate time in order to take part in the live conversation.

Our featured speaker will discuss family firms’ strategy and performance in the Latin American and Caribbean region. The event will also include insights on how scholars may contribute to this conversation and potential opportunities in family business research using LAC as the study’s context.

Where to Watch: AIB-LAC Facebook Page